危険なマイア {2}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — マイア

危険なマイアが戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。危険なマイアはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

ミラディンにとっては爆弾。 ファイレクシアにとっては使節。

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 危険なマイア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Perilous Myr is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its triggered ability resolves. (2018-03-16)