Myr Reservoir {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast Myr spells or activate abilities of Myr.

{3}, {T}: Return target Myr card from your graveyard to your hand.

A mana well as bottomless as the myr are tireless.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Myr Reservoir:
  • You can use the mana produced by Myr Reservoir’s first ability to pay an alternative cost or additional cost incurred while casting a Myr spell. It’s not limited to just that spell’s mana cost. (2011-01-01)
  • The mana can’t be spent to activate activated abilities of Myr sources that aren’t on the battlefield. (2011-01-01)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is a Myr only if it has the subtype Myr, regardless of its name. For example, Myr Reservoir itself is not a Myr. (2011-01-01)