Mox Opal {0}

Legendary Artifact

Metalcraft{T}: Add one mana of any color. Activate only if you control three or more artifacts.

The suns of Mirrodin have shone upon perfection only once.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mox Opal:
  • If you control Mox Opal and one other artifact, then have a second Mox Opal enter the battlefield as your third artifact, you can't activate either one's mana ability before putting one into your graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2020-08-07)