Mox di Opale {0}
Artefatto Leggendario
Metallurgia — {T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana. Attiva questa abilità solo se controlli tre o più artefatti.
I soli di Mirrodin hanno brillato sulla perfezione soltanto una volta.
Watermark: Mirran
Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Banned
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Mox di Opale:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you control Mox Opal and one other artifact, then have a second Mox Opal enter the battlefield as your third artifact, you can't activate either one's mana ability before putting one into your graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2020-08-07)