Liquimetal Coating {2}

Artifact

{T}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

“They’ll soon become accustomed to wearing skin that is not their own.”
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Liquimetal Coating:
  • You may target any permanent with the ability, including an artifact. (2011-01-01)
  • Becoming an artifact doesn’t change what color(s) a permanent is. (2011-01-01)