Liquimetal Coating {2}

Artifact

{T}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

“They’ll soon become accustomed to wearing skin that is not their own.” —Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liquimetal Coating:
  • You may target any permanent with the ability, including an artifact. (2011-01-01)
  • Becoming an artifact doesn’t change what color(s) a permanent is. (2011-01-01)