Razor Hippogriff {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Hippogriff

Flying

When Razor Hippogriff enters the battlefield, return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. You gain life equal to that card’s converted mana cost.

She incubates her eggs in gold and mana.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Razor Hippogriff:
  • If the artifact card in your graveyard is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2011-01-01)
  • If the mana cost of the targeted card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)