Razor Hippogriff {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Hippogriff

Flying

When Razor Hippogriff enters the battlefield, return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. You gain life equal to that card’s mana value.

She incubates her eggs in gold and mana.

3/3

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Razor Hippogriff:
  • If the artifact card in your graveyard is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2011-01-01)
  • If the mana cost of the targeted card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)