浸透のレンズ {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーがクリーチャー1体にブロックされた状態になるたび、あなたはカードを2枚引いてもよい。

装備 {1}

ニューロックのスパイは未来を垣間見る道具を携帯している。これがあれば、戦闘でまずひっくり返せないほどの優位が稼げるのだ。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浸透のレンズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the equipped creature becomes blocked by multiple creatures, Infiltration Lens’s ability triggers that many times. (2011-01-01)