Golden Urn (Scars of Mirrodin #158)

Urna d'Oro {1}

Artefatto

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi mettere un segnalino carica sull'Urna d'Oro.

{T}, Sacrifica l'Urna d'Oro: Puoi guadagnare punti vita pari al numero di segnalini carica sull'Urna d'Oro.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Urna d'Oro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Golden Urn’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)