Golden Urn {1}

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Golden Urn.

{T}, Sacrifice Golden Urn: You gain life equal to the number of charge counters on Golden Urn.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Golden Urn:
  • As Golden Urn’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)