刻まれた勇者 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 兵士

金属術 ― 刻まれた勇者は、あなたが3つ以上のアーティファクトをコントロールしているかぎり、プロテクション(すべての色)を持つ。

その前身には古代の知恵が刻まれていたが、自身には戦争に悩む未来への警告が刻まれている。

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刻まれた勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn’t just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”) (2011-01-01)