Campione Inciso {3}

Creatura Artefatto — Soldato

Metallurgia — Il Campione Inciso ha protezione da tutti i colori fintanto che controlli tre o più artefatti.

I suoi predecessori erano incisi con la saggezza degli anziani; le sue incisioni mostrano avvisaglie di un futuro pieno di guerre.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Campione Inciso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn’t just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”) (2011-01-01)