Destructor de acero oscuro {5}

Criatura artefacto — Destructor

La fuerza y resistencia del Destructor de acero oscuro son iguales al número de artefactos que controlas.

El Destructor de acero oscuro es indestructible y ataca cada turno si puede.

Mitad fuerza imparable, mitad objeto inamovible.

*/*

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destructor de acero oscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since Darksteel Juggernaut is itself an artifact, its power and toughness will always be at least 1 while it’s on the battlefield (unless a spell or ability somehow changes its card type). (2011-01-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause Darksteel Juggernaut to be put into the graveyard. However, it can be put into the graveyard for a number of other reasons. The most likely reasons are if its toughness is 0 or less or it’s sacrificed. (2011-01-01)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Darksteel Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Darksteel Juggernaut attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2011-01-01)
  • The first ability works in all zones. (2011-01-01)