伝染病の留め金 {2}

アーティファクト

伝染病の留め金が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

{4}, {T}:増殖を行う。 (あなたはカウンターの置かれているパーマネントやプレイヤーを望む数だけ選び、その後それぞれに、その上にすでに置かれているカウンターのうち1種類を1個置く。)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伝染病の留め金:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Contagion Clasp’s first ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls a creature, you must target one of them. (2011-01-01)
  • If a permanent has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, they’re removed in pairs as a state-based action so that the permanent has only one of those kinds of counters on it. (2021-03-19)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-03-19)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2021-03-19)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2021-03-19)