Molder Beast {4}{G}

Creature — Beast

Trample

Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Molder Beast gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

“A trail of scrap metal can lead it into an ambush. But take care not to overfeed it.”
—Adaran, Tangle hunter

5/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Molder Beast:
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)