Moonbow Illusionist {2}{U}

Creature — Moonfolk Wizard

Flying

{2}, Return a land you control to its owner’s hand: Target land becomes the basic land type of your choice until end of turn.

2/1

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moonbow Illusionist:
  • Only the targeted land is affected. (2005-06-01)
  • The land’s name as well as any supertype it might have (such as legendary) remains unchanged. (2005-06-01)