季節の導き、節貴 {5}{G}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

季節の導き、節貴は+1/+1カウンターを8個置いた状態で場に出る。

季節の導き、節貴にダメージが与えられる場合、そのダメージをすべて軽減して0にし、季節の導き、節貴の上からその点数に等しい個数の+1/+1カウンターを取り除き、無色の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンをその点数に等しい数場に出す。

スピリットを8体生け贄に捧げる:季節の導き、節貴をあなたの墓地から場に戻す。

0/0

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 季節の導き、節貴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any eight Spirits to pay for Sekki’s activated ability, not just the Spirit creature tokens. (2005-08-01)
  • Damage that can’t be prevented still causes counters to be removed from Sekki and puts creature tokens onto the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Creature tokens are put onto the battlefield even if there are no more +1/+1 counters to remove. For example, attempting to deal 9 damage to Sekki causes its replacement effect to 1) prevent the 9 damage, 2) remove all eight of the +1/+1 counters, and 3) put nine Spirit creature tokens onto the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Increasing Sekki’s toughness with a card like Indomitable Will allows Sekki to prevent damage and make tokens even it if has no +1/+1 counters to be removed. (2005-06-01)