Accursed Witch // Infectious Curse (Shadows over Innistrad #97)
Accursed Witch // Infectious Curse (Shadows over Innistrad #97)

Strega Maledetta {3}{B}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Le magie lanciate dai tuoi avversari che bersagliano la Strega Maledetta costano {1} in meno per essere lanciate.

Quando la Strega Maledetta muore, rimettila sul campo di battaglia trasformata sotto il tuo controllo e assegnata a un avversario bersaglio.

4/2

Maledizione Contagiosa

Color Indicator: Black Incantesimo — Aura Anatema

Incanta giocatore

Le magie che lanci e che bersagliano il giocatore incantato costano {1} in meno per essere lanciate.

All'inizio del mantenimento del giocatore incantato, quel giocatore perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Strega Maledetta // Maledizione Contagiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Witch's first ability affects all spells cast by your opponents that target it, including Aura spells and spells that have additional targets. It doesn't affect abilities. (2016-04-08)
  • If an effect causes Accursed Witch to transform on the battlefield, rather than leaving it and returning transformed, then Infectious Curse doesn't become attached to any player and is put into your graveyard. This won't cause abilities that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield to trigger. (2016-04-08)
  • Infectious Curse's middle ability affects all spells you cast that target the enchanted player, including Aura spells and spells that have additional targets. It doesn't affect abilities. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)