Escrutinio de Jace {1}{U}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -4/-0 hasta el final del turno.

Investiga. (Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

“Tan solo un collage de imágenes: criptolitos, el mar y una maraña de barcos hundidos”.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escrutinio de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t investigate. (2016-04-08)