瑟班巡检官 {W}

生物~人类/士兵

当瑟班巡检官进战场时,探查。(将一个无色线索衍生神器放进战场,且其具有「{2},牺牲此神器:抓一张牌。」)

「如果你也和我一样在这行干了这么多年,那应该没东西能吓到你了。至少这也算是希望吧。」

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瑟班巡检官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)