Corrupted Grafstone {2}

Artifact

Corrupted Grafstone enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Choose a color of a card in your graveyard. Add one mana of that color.

It is all too easy to disturb the Blessed Sleep.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Corrupted Grafstone:
  • Colorless cards have no color, so you can’t add {C} to your mana pool this way. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can’t respond to mana abilities, so no player can take any action to stop you from getting the color of mana you expect to produce once you announce the ability. (2016-04-08)