Nahiri, the Harbinger {2}{R}{W}

Legendary Planeswalker — Nahiri

+2: You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

−2: Exile target enchantment, tapped artifact, or tapped creature.

−8: Search your library for an artifact or creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. It gains haste. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nahiri, the Harbinger:
  • You can activate Nahiri’s first ability with no intention of discarding a card just to add loyalty to Nahiri. (2016-04-08)
  • If you find a noncreature artifact with Nahiri’s third ability, it will still gain haste, even though it won’t be meaningful unless that artifact becomes a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • If the artifact or creature put onto the battlefield with Nahiri’s third ability leaves the battlefield before the next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand from its new zone. (2016-04-08)