Nahiri, Vorbotin des Unheils {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker — Nahiri

+2: Du kannst eine Karte abwerfen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

−2: Schicke eine Verzauberung, ein getapptes Artefakt oder eine getappte Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil.

−8: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Artefakt- oder Kreaturenkarte, bringe sie ins Spiel und mische danach deine Bibliothek. Sie erhält Eile. Bringe sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments auf deine Hand zurück.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nahiri, Vorbotin des Unheils:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nahiri’s first ability with no intention of discarding a card just to add loyalty to Nahiri. (2016-04-08)
  • If you find a noncreature artifact with Nahiri’s third ability, it will still gain haste, even though it won’t be meaningful unless that artifact becomes a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • If the artifact or creature put onto the battlefield with Nahiri’s third ability leaves the battlefield before the next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand from its new zone. (2016-04-08)