Cryptolith Rite {1}{G}

Enchantment

Creatures you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

The chant was incomprehensible, but its power was unmistakable.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cryptolith Rite:
  • If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of {T}, such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana. (2016-04-08)