Gryff's Boon {W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.

{3}{W}: Return Gryff’s Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gryff's Boon:
  • If you activate Gryff’s Boon’s last ability and the target creature becomes an illegal target in response, the ability doesn’t resolve and Gryff’s Boon remains in your graveyard. (2016-04-08)