Gryff's Boon {W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.

{3}{W}: Return Gryff’s Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate only as a sorcery.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gryff's Boon:
  • If you activate Gryff's Boon's last ability and the target creature becomes an illegal target in response, the ability doesn't resolve and Gryff's Boon remains in your graveyard. (2016-04-08)