Волк Дьявольского Разлома {3}{R}{R}

Существо — Элементаль Волк

Каждый раз, когда Волк Дьявольского Разлома атакует, вы можете заплатить {1}{R} и сбросить карту. Если вы это делаете, Волк Дьявольского Разлома наносит целевому существу или planeswalker-у повреждения, равные конвертированной мана-стоимости сброшенной карты.

«По сравнению с этими тварями вервольфы — довольно милые создания». — Арлинн Корд

5/5

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Волк Дьявольского Разлома:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose to discard a card without also paying {1}{R}. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card with {X} in its mana cost is discarded to Wolf of Devil’s Breach’s ability, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose the target creature or planeswalker as the triggered ability of Wolf of Devil’s Breach is put onto the stack. You choose which card to discard, if any, as the ability resolves. While players may respond to the triggered ability once you’ve chosen a target, no player may take actions between the time you discard the card and the time damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)