Colpo Duplice {R}

Istantaneo

Scegli fino a due creature bersaglio. Il Colpo Duplice infligge 1 danno a ciascuna di esse.

I membri della Faretra di Kessig fremono per dimostrare di essere all'altezza degli altri ordini di catari.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo Duplice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have Dual Shot deal 2 damage to it. (2017-09-29)