죄인 처단 {4}{W}{W}

집중마법

모든 생물을 추방한다.

섬망 — 당신의 무덤에 네 개 이상의 카드 유형이 있다면, 비행을 가진 4/4 백색 천사 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

비명 소리보다 더 큰 목소리가 들려왔다. “너희는 모두 구원받으리라.”

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죄인 처단:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have three non-sorcery card types among cards in your graveyard at the time Descend upon the Sinful resolves, you won’t get an Angel token. Descend upon the Sinful isn’t put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving. (2016-04-08)
  • If one of those creatures was enchanted, its Aura won’t be put into a player’s graveyard until after Descend upon the Sinful has finished resolving. If the controller of Descend upon the Sinful owned the Aura, it won’t be in the graveyard in time to be counted for the delirium ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The card types in Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted. (2016-04-08)
  • The number of card types matters, not the number of cards. For example, Wicker Witch (an artifact creature) along with Catalog (an instant) and Chaplain’s Blessing (a sorcery) will enable delirium. (2016-04-08)
  • Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card’s front face while it’s not on the battlefield, the types of its back face won’t be counted for delirium. (2016-04-08)
  • In some rare cases, you can have a token or a copy of a spell in your graveyard at the moment that an object’s delirium ability counts the card types among cards in your graveyard, before that token or copy ceases to exist. Because tokens and copies of spells are not cards, even if they are copies of cards, their types will never be counted. (2016-04-08)