Vals macabro {1}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa hasta dos cartas de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano, luego descarta una carta.

A Liliana nadie le marca el ritmo. Nunca.

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vals macabro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no other cards in hand, you’ll have to discard one of the creature cards you return to your hand. (2018-07-13)
  • You may cast Macabre Waltz targeting one or zero creature cards. You’ll still discard a card, even if you target no creature cards. (2018-07-13)