전장묘지 거상 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비 거인

전장묘지 거상은 당신의 무덤에 있는 좀비 카드 한 장당 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

당신이 좀비 주문을 발동할 때마다, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 탭된 채로 놓는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전장묘지 거상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie. (2016-04-08)
  • Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2016-04-08)