Terrore Occulto {3}{B}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, ogni giocatore scarta una carta. Ogni avversario che ha scartato una carta che condivide un tipo con la carta che hai scartato perde 3 punti vita. (I giocatori rivelano le carte scartate contemporaneamente.)

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terrore Occulto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell or ability instructs each player to discard a card, starting with the player whose turn it is and proceeding in turn order, each player selects a card from their hand without revealing it, sets it aside, and then all of those cards are revealed and discarded at once. (2016-04-08)
  • The card types that may be shared for Creeping Dread’s ability are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted. (2016-04-08)
  • If a player has no cards in hand, that player doesn’t discard a card while everyone else does. If you didn’t discard a card, no player can have discarded a card that shares a card type with the card you discarded, so no player loses 3 life. (2016-04-08)
  • If an opponent discards a card that shares two card types with the card you discarded, such as an artifact creature, that player still only loses 3 life. (2016-04-08)
  • Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card’s front face while it’s not on the battlefield, a double-faced card with different card types among its faces (such as Skin Invasion) only compares its front face to the other discarded cards. (2016-04-08)