Silenziatrice di Raffine {2}{B}
Creatura — Assassino Umano
Quando la Silenziatrice di Raffine entra nel campo di battaglia, complotta. (Pesca una carta, poi scarta una carta. Se hai scartato una carta non terra, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su questa creatura.)
Quando la Silenziatrice di Raffine muore, una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario prende -X/-X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è la forza della Silenziatrice di Raffine.
1/1
Watermark: Obscura
Illustrated by Fajareka Setiawan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Silenziatrice di Raffine:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Use Raffine's Silencer's power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2022-04-29)
- Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2022-04-29)
- If no card is discarded, most likely because that player's hand is empty and an effect says they can't draw cards, the conniving creature does not receive a +1/+1 counter. (2022-04-29)
- If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. If you discard a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything. Abilities that trigger “when [that creature] connives” will trigger. (2022-04-29)