Citizen's Crowbar {1}{W}

Artifact — Equipment

When Citizen’s Crowbar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 green and white Citizen creature token, then attach Citizen’s Crowbar to it.

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has “{W}, {T}, Sacrifice Citizen’s Crowbar: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.”

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Citizen's Crowbar:
  • If another player gains control of the equipped creature but doesn't gain control of the Equipment, they will not be able to activate the ability the Equipment grants because they can't pay a cost that includes sacrificing a permanent they don't control. (2022-04-29)