Undercover Operative (Streets of New Capenna #63)

Geheimagent {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Gestaltwandler, Räuber

Du kannst den Geheimagenten als Kopie einer beliebigen Kreatur im Spiel ins Spiel kommen lassen, außer dass er mit einer Schildmarke ins Spiel kommt, falls du jene Kreatur kontrollierst. (Falls ihm Schaden zugefügt oder er zerstört würde, entferne stattdessen eine Schildmarke von ihm.)

0/0

Watermark: Brokers

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Geheimagent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent that would be dealt damage has more than one shield counter on it, that damage is prevented and only one shield counter is removed. (2022-04-29)
  • If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed. (2022-04-29)
  • A creature with a shield counter on it may still be destroyed by state-based actions if it has damage marked on it equal to its toughness or has been dealt unpreventable damage by a source with deathtouch. (2022-04-29)
  • “Shield” is not an ability that creatures have and shield counters are not keyword counters. If a creature with a shield counter loses its abilities, the shield counter will still protect it as normal. (2022-04-29)
  • Shield counters don't prevent players from sacrificing creatures. (2022-04-29)
  • Removing a shield counter in this way isn't the same as regenerating a creature. (2022-04-29)