Recepcionistas do Baile {1}{G}
Creature — Elf Druid
Alliance — Whenever another creature you control enters, choose one that hasn’t been chosen this turn —
• Put a +1/+1 counter on Gala Greeters.
• Create a tapped Treasure token.
• You gain 2 life.
1/1
Illustrated by Daniel Correia
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Notes and Rules Information for Recepcionistas do Baile:
- If multiple creatures enter the battlefield simultaneously, you must still choose different modes for each instance of the triggered ability that's put onto the stack. If more than three creatures enter the battlefield simultaneously, that choice is made only for the first three. (2022-04-29)