貴顕廊一家の隆盛 {U}{B}{R}
エンチャント
あなたの各ターン中に1回、他のコストの支払いに加えてクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げることで、あなたはあなたの墓地にありインスタントやソーサリーである呪文1つを唱えてもよい。これにより唱えられた呪文があなたの墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにそれを追放する。
Illustrated by Artur Treffner
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 貴顕廊一家の隆盛:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you cast an Adventure spell from your graveyard this way, it's exiled as it resolves with the replacement effect created by the Adventure rules and you may cast the creature card from exile later. (2022-04-29)