Unleash the Inferno (Streets of New Capenna #229)

豪火を放て {1}{B}{R}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーのうち1体を対象とする。豪火を放てはそれに7点のダメージを与える。この方法でこれが余剰のダメージを与えたとき、対戦相手1人がコントロールしていてマナ総量がその余剰のダメージの点数以下であるアーティファクトやエンチャントのうち1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。

Watermark: Riveteers

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 豪火を放て:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Excess damage has been dealt to a creature if the damage dealt to it is greater than lethal damage. Usually, this means damage greater than its toughness, although damage already marked on the creature is taken into account. (2022-04-29)
  • Excess damage has been dealt to a planeswalker if the amount of damage dealt to it is greater than the number of loyalty counters that it had remaining when the damage was dealt. (2022-04-29)
  • A permanent cannot be dealt 0 excess damage. (2022-04-29)