Falco Spara, Pactweaver (Streets of New Capenna #186)

Falco Sparo, Tessitore d'Intese {1}{G}{W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Demone Uccello

Volare, travolgere

Falco Sparo, Tessitore d'Intese entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino scudo.

Puoi guardare la prima carta del tuo grimorio in qualsiasi momento.

Puoi lanciare magie dalla cima del tuo grimorio rimuovendo un segnalino da una creatura che controlli oltre a pagare gli altri loro costi.

3/3

Watermark: Brokers

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Falco Sparo, Tessitore d'Intese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing a counter from a creature is an additional cost of casting the spell and may be combined with other additional costs or alternative costs that spell may have, such as casualty. (2022-04-29)
  • If you cast a spell with casualty this way, you can pay the costs in any order, which means that you may remove a counter from a creature then sacrifice it to pay the casualty cost. Bear in mind that removing a +1/+1 counter this way will reduce a creature's power, which might prevent you from paying the casualty cost with that creature. (2022-04-29)
  • Shield counters don't prevent players from sacrificing creatures. (2022-04-29)
  • Removing a shield counter in this way isn't the same as regenerating a creature. (2022-04-29)
  • If a permanent that would be dealt damage has more than one shield counter on it, that damage is prevented and only one shield counter is removed. (2022-04-29)
  • If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed. (2022-04-29)
  • A creature with a shield counter on it may still be destroyed by state-based actions if it has damage marked on it equal to its toughness or has been dealt unpreventable damage by a source with deathtouch. (2022-04-29)
  • “Shield” is not an ability that creatures have and shield counters are not keyword counters. If a creature with a shield counter loses its abilities, the shield counter will still protect it as normal. (2022-04-29)