Endless Detour {G}{W}{U}

Instant

The owner of target spell, nonland permanent, or card in a graveyard puts it on the top or bottom of their library.

After diverting around the eleventh construction barrier, the taxi driver began to suspect she was being herded into a trap.

Watermark: Brokers

Illustrated by Eddie Mendoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Endless Detour:
  • If Endless Detour is targeting a spell and that spell is countered or otherwise goes to its owner's graveyard before Endless Detour resolves, it is no longer the same object and it will not be put on the top or bottom of its owner's library. (2022-04-29)
  • Endless Detour doesn't counter spells. A spell that can't be countered can still be put on the top or bottom of its owner's library this way. (2022-04-29)