Bombardement ésotérique {4}{R}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez votre premier sort d'éphémère ou de rituel à chaque tour, exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel au hasard depuis votre cimetière. Puis copiez chaque carte exilée par le Bombardement ésotérique. Vous pouvez lancer n'importe quel nombre de copies sans payer leur coût de mana.

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardement ésotérique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Arcane Bombardment leaves the battlefield, the exiled cards remain in exile. If it returns to the battlefield or you play another copy of it, you won't get to cast copies of the cards previously exiled. (2022-04-29)
  • The spell that caused Arcane Bombardment's ability to trigger is normally still on the stack while that ability resolves. That spell won't be among the cards in your graveyard when you exile an instant or sorcery from it at random. (2022-04-29)
  • If you've already cast an instant or sorcery spell the turn that Arcane Bombardment enters the battlefield, it won't trigger until you cast an instant or sorcery spell on a later turn. (2022-04-29)
  • You cast the desired copies as the triggered ability resolves. You don't get to cast them later in the turn. You choose the order of copies as you cast them. (2022-04-29)
  • If you cast a spell with {X} in its cost without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 for X. (2022-04-29)