Arcane Signet {2}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

After using the signet to finish the miniaturization spell, the novice wizard realized they’d have big shoes to fill.

Illustrated by Dani Pendergast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcane Signet:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)