Cragganwick Cremator {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Giant Shaman

When Cragganwick Cremator enters the battlefield, discard a card at random. If you discard a creature card this way, Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to that card’s power to target player or planeswalker.

Each night that his bowl fills, a village mourns.

5/4

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cragganwick Cremator:
  • You choose the target player or planeswalker when the ability is put onto the stack. You won't know how much damage will be dealt until the ability resolves. (2020-08-07)
  • If the target player or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. You won't discard a card. (2020-08-07)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Cragganwick Cremator's ability resolves, you don't discard anything. (2020-08-07)
  • Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to the discarded creature card's power as it exists in your graveyard. (2020-08-07)