Aphotischer Hauch {B}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges schwarz und verursacht Furcht.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Merrow lauern in den verschlammten Sümpfen entlang des Wanderessigs und suhlen sich in bösen Gedanken.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aphotischer Hauch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An effect that changes a permanent’s colors overwrites all its old colors unless it specifically says “in addition to its other colors.” For example, after Cerulean Wisps resolves, the affected creature will just be blue. It doesn’t matter what colors it used to be (even if, for example, it used to be blue and black). (2008-05-01)
  • Changing a permanent’s color won’t change its text. If you turn Wilt-Leaf Liege blue, it will still affect green creatures and white creatures. (2008-05-01)
  • Colorless is not a color. (2008-05-01)