Widerspiegelnder Teich


{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana eines Typs, das ein Land, das du kontrollierst, produzieren könnte.

Reflektiert er die Zukunft von früher oder die Vergangenheit von bald?

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Notes and Rules Information for Widerspiegelnder Teich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any replacement effects are considered by Reflecting Pool when determining the types of mana a land can produce. (2004-10-04)
  • Any change to a land’s type or splicing of text into a land can affect the types of mana a land can produce. (2004-10-04)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2008-05-01)
  • Reflecting Pool checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of lands you control, but it doesn’t check their costs. For example, Vivid Crag says “{T}, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Crag: Add one mana of any color.” If you control Vivid Crag and Reflecting Pool, you can tap Reflecting Pool for any color of mana. It doesn’t matter whether Vivid Crag has a charge counter on it, and it doesn’t matter whether it’s untapped. (2008-05-01)
  • Reflecting Pool doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as Pillar of the Paruns and Hall of the Bandit Lord do. It just cares about types of mana. (2008-05-01)
  • Multiple Reflecting Pools won’t help each other produce mana. If you control a Reflecting Pool, and all other lands you control either lack mana abilities or are other Reflecting Pools, you may still activate Reflecting Pool’s ability — it just won’t produce any mana. (2008-05-01)