Caerne Esculpido

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{B/R}, {T}: Adicione {B}{B}, {B}{R} ou {R}{R} à sua reserva de mana.

“Foi aqui que a Extintora roubou a luz do mundo. É aqui que a sacrificaremos para trazer o Grande Reacendimento ao nosso povo.” — Illulia, dos Larescuro

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caerne Esculpido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {B/R}, {T}” is the same as saying “{B}, {T} or {R}, {T}. (2007-05-01)