刈り取りの王 {2/W}{2/U}{2/B}{2/R}{2/G}

伝説のアーティファクト・クリーチャー — カカシ

{2/W}は、任意の2マナか{W}で支払うことができる。 このカードの点数で見たマナ・コストは10である。)

あなたがコントロールする他のカカシ・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

他のカカシがあなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

刈りの時間だ。

6/6

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刈り取りの王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Reaper King is all colors even if you spend ten colorless mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Reaper King has a converted mana cost of 10, even if you spend {W}{U}{B}{R}{G} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Reaper King by spending one mana of each color, {2} and one mana each of four different colors, {4} and one mana each of three different colors, {6} and one mana each of two different colors, {8} and one mana of any color, or {10}. (2008-05-01)