風立ての猛禽 {5}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

あなたがコントロールする攻撃しているクリーチャーは絆魂を持つ。

それは陰鬱に汚された空を感じ取り、天をも揺るがす正義の怒りで応える。

5/7

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 風立ての猛禽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a static ability. Your creatures will have lifelink from the moment they’re declared as attackers until the moment the combat phase ends, they’re removed from combat, or Windbrisk Raptor leaves the battlefield, whichever comes first. (2008-05-01)