画家仆役 {2}

神器生物~稻草人

于画家仆役进场时,选择一种颜色。

所有不在场上的牌,所有咒语,以及所有永久物均额外具有该颜色。

它从暮色雾气间收集颜色,好让主人画出更好的世界。

1/3

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 画家仆役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability affects every card in every game zone, all tokens on the battlefield, and all spell copies on the stack, regardless of who controls or owns them. (2008-05-01)
  • This ability doesn’t overwrite any previous colors. Rather, it adds another color. (2008-05-01)
  • The effects of multiple Painter’s Servants are cumulative. (2008-05-01)
  • While Painter’s Servant is on the battlefield, an effect that changes an object’s colors will overwrite Painter’s Servant’s effect. For example, casting Cerulean Wisps on a creature will turn it blue, regardless of the color chosen for Painter’s Servant. (2008-05-01)
  • Each card becomes a new object as it changes zones, so this effect will apply to it from scratch in the new zone. Zone-change replacement abilities that care about the new color (like “[color] permanents enter the battlefield tapped”) won’t work because those effects are applied as the card is entering its new zone. Zone-change triggered abilities that care about the new color (like “when a [color] permanent enters the battlefield” or “when you cast a [color] spell”) will work because those effects apply after the card is already in its new zone. (2008-05-01)
  • If something affected by Painter’s Servant is normally colorless, it will simply be the new color. It won’t be both the new color and colorless. (2008-05-01)